Support Us
Contact Us

Have a question about making a gift to Jesuits West?

Our staff is happy to answer questions and discuss our needs and how your support can make a difference in the lives touched by the ministries and works of Jesuits West. Please contact any of the individuals below.


Siobhán Lawlor
Vice President for Advancement & Provincial Assistant
Office: (408) 884-1650
slawlor@jesuits.org

Fr. Sam Bellino, SJ
Director of Legacy Planning
Office: (408) 884-1639
sbellino@jesuits.org

Barbara Gunning
Regional Director of Advancement – Southern California and Arizona
Office: (310) 444-3017
Cell: (424) 332-8193
bgunning@jesuits.org

Fr. John Mossi, SJ
Benefactor Relations
Office: (408) 884-1647
jmossi@jesuits.org

Michelle Sklar
Senior Philanthropy Officer, San Francisco Bay Area
Office: (408) 884-1634
msklar@jesuits.org

Laurie Gray
Senior Philanthropy Officer, Northwest
Office: (503) 221-2311
lgray@jesuits.org

Anne Holloway
Philanthropy Officer
Office: (503) 221-2305
aholloway@jesuits.org

For information or questions about Mass cards or perpetual certificates, please call (408) 884-1630 or email uweadvancement@jesuits.org.

Create a Legacy/Planned Giving Contact Us
Donate Now Perpetual Certificates and Mass Cards Prayer Requests Ways of Giving

Publications

Jesuits West Magazine - Spring 2020

Jesuits West Magazine - Fall 2019

Jesuits West Magazine - Spring 2019


Companions
Fall, 2019

Companions
Summer, 2019

Companions
Fall, 2018




Loyola Institute for Spirituality
Loyola Institute for Spirituality (LIS), founded in 1997, is located in Orange, CA. LIS provides many programs and services for individuals, parishes, and dioceses throughout Southern California and beyond.