Support Us
Contact Us

Have a question about making a gift to Jesuits West?

Our staff is happy to answer questions and discuss our needs and how your support can make a difference in the lives touched by the ministries and works of Jesuits West. Please contact any of the individuals below.

Siobhán Lawlor
Provincial Assistant for Advancement and Communication
Office: (408) 884-1650
slawlor@jesuits.org

Francine Brown
Philanthropy Officer – Northern California
Office: (408) 884-1632
fbrown@jesuits.org

Fr. Sam Bellino, SJ
Director of Legacy Planning
Office: (408) 884-1639
sbellino@jesuits.org

Barbara Gunning
Senior Philanthropy Officer – Southern California and Arizona
Office: (310) 444-3017
Cell: (424) 332-8193
bgunning@jesuits.org

Fr. John Mossi, SJ
Benefactor Relations
Office: (408) 884-1647
jmossi@jesuits.org

Kimberly Randles
Senior Philanthropy Officer – Pacific Northwest
Office: (503) 226-2311
krandles@jesuits.org

For information or questions about Mass cards or perpetual certificates, please call (408) 884-1630 or email cfnadvancement@jesuits.org.


Contact Us
Create a Legacy/Planned Giving Donate Now Perpetual Certificates and Mass Cards Prayer Requests Ways of Giving

Publications

Mission Magazine - Fall 2016

Mission Magazine - Spring 2016

Mission Magazine - Summer 2015


Update
Summer, 2017

Update
Spring, 2017

Update
Winter, 2016




Loyola Institute for Spirituality
Loyola Institute for Spirituality (LIS), founded in 1997, is located in Orange, CA. LIS provides many programs and services for individuals, parishes, and dioceses throughout Southern California and beyond.