Support Us
Contact Us

Have a question about making a gift to Jesuits West?

Our staff is happy to answer questions and discuss our needs and how your support can make a difference in the lives touched by the ministries and works of Jesuits West. Please contact any of the individuals below.


Siobhán Lawlor
Provincial Assistant for Advancement and Communication
Office: (408) 884-1650
slawlor@jesuits.org

Francine Brown
Legacy Specialist/Strategic Researcher
Office: (408) 884-1632
fbrown@jesuits.org

Fr. Sam Bellino, SJ
Director of Legacy Planning
Office: (408) 884-1639
sbellino@jesuits.org

Barbara Gunning
Regional Director of Advancement – Southern California and Arizona
Office: (310) 444-3017
Cell: (424) 332-8193
bgunning@jesuits.org

Fr. John Mossi, SJ
Benefactor Relations
Office: (408) 884-1647
jmossi@jesuits.org

Kimberly Randles
Senior Philanthropy Officer – Pacific Northwest
Office: (503) 221-2311
krandles@jesuits.org

Anne Holloway
Development Associate
Office: (503) 221-2305
aholloway@jesuits.org

For information or questions about Mass cards or perpetual certificates, please call (408) 884-1630 or email uweadvancement@jesuits.org.

Create a Legacy/Planned Giving Contact Us
Donate Now Perpetual Certificates and Mass Cards Prayer Requests Ways of Giving

Publications

Jesuits West Magazine - Fall 2019

Jesuits West Magazine - Spring 2019

Mission Magazine - Fall 2018


Companions
Fall, 2019

Companions
Summer, 2019

Companions
Fall, 2018




Jesuit Retreat Center of Los Altos
The Jesuit Retreat Center of Los Altos has offered prayerful solitude and inspiring vistas to those seeking spiritual rejuvenation since 1925.